Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

A couple of months ago, Helen asked me to make a hat and mini bunting for her daughter Sadie’s first birthday.  Honored, to have been selected among the many talented artists on Etsy to create something special for Sadie’s big day.  Even more, I was so touched by the kind words of Helen when she mentioned that she had seen my work when she was pregnant, and it was a dream of hers to have a custom hat for Sadie, created by me.  Wow!  I still have goosebumps…now if that isn’t a lot to live up to, I surely did not want to disappoint her.  She sent me a link to the adorable owl invitations she had selected from Dimple Prints . Dimple Prints is another amazing shop on Etsy offering a huge selection of the cutest invitations, banners, cupcake toppers, favor tags, hats and signs you have ever seen.  Helen asked me to use the owl, and left the creativity up to me…oh what fun it was to create this darling…seriously, my new most favorite hat…I am so excited to share it with you!  I think it is perfection for Sadie’s first birthday.

A huge Thank you to Dimple Prints for allowing me to use their owl design on Sadie’s hat!

This hat and bunting are not currently sold in my shop, however, if you would like to contact me here…I would be happy to create something especially for you!  If you would like the Owl Girl WHOOOOS Birthday…Standard Printable Party package, please contact Dimple Prints here.