I am so excited to share with you, some of the fun items I made for Ryder’s circus themed birthday party!   His mama asked me to make him an adorable top hat, complete with a red velvet ribbon:

 

Next I offered up my pin the ball on the circus elephant, I had made this for one other customer, luckily I had a few pictures to share with her, she loved it so I made on especially for Ryder’s big day.

 

And, lastly…she asked me to make a bean bag toss game using the circus themed colors.  I decided on a canvas backdrop because it was a bit sturdier.  Then I used a felt awning and rings around the holes, lastly adding numbers above the holes to decide on a winner:

Creating custom items is always something I enjoy doing,  I am always happy to remake or modify anything you see in my shop or on my blog.

Thanks for stopping by!