Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , ,

I love it when someone gives something and lets me run with it, this is what happened here with Mallory’s goods.  Her Mom contacted me and asked for a crown, a game and bunting…gave me some colors she was fond of and I was off and running! 

First, the crown.  Mallory has red hair and blue eyes, don’t you think this will be darling on her?

Second, the game.  Pin the coin on the gumball game.  If you haven’t seen this before on my blog, it is a really cute take on a party game, works well with any party theme and can be make in any color combinations!  The objective is to place the coin (which is hand stitched with a number) and place it onto the board, closest to the coin slot.  This one coordinates perfectly with the crown and bunting.  I adore the scalloped awning …

Third, the bunting.  I am still not in love with that word! bunting, banner, felt flags…whatever you want to call it, I am just going to call it cute!  I added the hand cut and stitched flowers to join the flags together this go round…what do you think?  And added deep purple velvet ribbon to the hang it with..

Can’t wait to see the pics from the party!