Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Dr. Seuss, easily one of my all time favorites!  When Courtney asked me to create a hat for her daughter’s first birthday, I was thrilled!  Beyond thrilled…I was giddy with excitement the entire time!  She asked me to add in a little pink , so first I created  the Cat in the Hat adding a darling pink bow tie, then I added thing 1 and thing 2, holding pink balloons…and last but not least a super cute pink fish.

Be sure to look at all 3 of the pictures, as the front view only capture the Cat in the Hat…the other story characters can be seen on each side.  I hope you love it as much as I do!

The Dr. Seuss, Cat in the Hat – hat is not currently sold in my shop, however, if you would like to contact me here…I would be happy to create something especially for you!

