Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Inspiration kindly given to me by my fabulous customers always results in the best creations!  Lukas’ mama asked me to create not only a hat for his first birthday, but something she could use for his second and third!  Eco-friendly and cost effective, a girl after my own heart!

We had been chatting about this little hat for a while, she took a trip though my shop and then another one to my blog and had so many ideas, that she landed on something on the simpler side.  Polka dots say party and are great at any age.  Her color choices are classic.  Lukas is a lucky little guy.

Happy Birthday Lukas!  You sure have one hip mama!

This hat is not currently sold in my shop, however, if you would like to contact me here…I would be happy to create something especially for you!

