Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

I love the new themes coming around, and You Are My Sunshine has to be one of my favorites.  I have another custom hat coming up that I need to create, but I think I am going to have a hard time creating something entirely new.  This one is so whimsical and bright and cheery…I had to restrain myself from adding  tiny crystals to it.  I am not sure why I am in a bedazzling mood, maybe it is all of the snow and gloomy weather around here ( I have a bit of cabin fever, can you tell?).  I also love that it could be for a girl or a boy, young or old.   Anyway…I think it turned out really cute, what do you think?

Happy Birthday Leah!  I hope you had a bright and cheery day little one!

This hat is not currently sold in my shop, however, if you would like to contact me here…I would be happy to create something especially for you!

