Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

I have been getting the best custom requests lately!  I am so excited to share each and every one with you.  This little cutie was made for Cooper’s first birthday at the request of his mama.  I had never created a sumo wrestler hat before, so I was up to the challenge of creating something super cute for him.  During the design process she shared that she was also having a shirt made for him by My Little Legacies.  My Little Legacies is a darling shop on Etsy specializing in handmade applique shirts for your little ones, click here to check out the shop, I promise you won’t be disappointed!    I connected with them to see if we could colaborate on the design and come up with a really cute set for Cooper.  I adore the way it all turned out…and I hope you do too!

Matching Sumo Shirt by My Little Legacies.  If you would like a coordinating shirt to match a Stell & Livi hat, be sure to contact Stell & Livi or My Little Legacies to coordinate the details for you!

This hat is not currently sold in my shop, however, if you would like to contact me here…I would be happy to create something especially for you!

