Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

I am so excited to share all of these custom hats with you!  This one is for Alexis.  Her mommy asked me to create a version of my Pretty in Pink Flowers hat to coordinate with a dress that her Aunt is making for Alexis’s big day.  I changed out the hat color to a winter white, and the colors of the flowers to match the fabric colors.  I then added a light pink whip stitch to the rim and soft velvet ribbon for the chin tie. 

I love how the flowers are all cluster to one side, sort of reminds me of a cloche and I also love just the tiniest sparkle from the swarovski crystal in the little flower in the vine.  I hope Alexis loves it too!

I can’t wait to see what she looks like wearing it with the dress…sure to be the belle of the ball!

 
 
 

 

