Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

This beauty was created for Scarlett Magnolia!  Isn’t that a beautiful name?  Her mommy asked me to create a crown to fit in with her rainbow party and to include her initial front and center!  I love the bold red accents and the brightness of all of the rainbow colors.  Happy Birthday Scarlett, I hope your crown made your day all that much more special!

It seems more and more lately I have been getting requests for initials and ages to be added to my hats and crowns.  In the beginning, I wasn’t so sure I could pull it off since I do not have the professional equipment to create the letters and numbers, but soon realized that using felt looked just as cute!  I currently do not have personalized items shown in my shop, but am always happy to create some new and fun items, inspired by all of you!

