Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Happy First Birthday Anna!  Isn’t she adorable?  Look at that beautiful smile!  A huge Thanks to Anna’s mommy for sharing this darling picture with us.

I know I have said this before, but I am inspired time and time again by all of the custom requests I receive.  I created this darling hat for Anna’s first birthday.  Her mommy loved my lilac crown, but was certain that Anna would have ripped it off immediately, so she wanted a hat.  Genius! What a great idea!   I am so happy with the way it turned out, I am super happy to report will be soon offering these cuties in my shop as an alternative to a crown. 

Currently not listed, however, if  you convo me, I would be happy to create one in any flower color combination to compliment your party!

