Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Recently I have had a couple of  requests to make my current farm hat more “girlie”, and if you follow my blog, you know I am always up for custom orders.  So here are the two that we created.

I used a winter white for the hat base, added more  flowers; both near the barn and in the grass.  I added the sweetest little bow around the sheep’s neck and used a soft green velvet ribbon for the tie…love love love it!

This next version is darling!  I used a fuchsia pink for the hat base (I know…can’t get more girly than that…right?) and again, added additional flowers to the barn and grass.  I love the contrast of the soft pink velvet ribbon tie.

If you would like a version of the farm hat, I would be happy to custom create one just for you!

